Hello 2019!

Hi Everyone!

I realize it has been over a year since my last post. The past year has been something crazy. I bought, renovated and moved into my own house last January. A few months later I was fortunate enough to go to Jamaica with my cousin and see our other cousin get married. On my way home from Jamaica, I picked up a beautiful and crazy new French Bulldog, Memphis, who just turned a year old last month. In the last year there has been many ups and downs and not a whole lot of shooting on my part. The one promise I have made to myself, for this year is to shoot more. Work on perfecting my craft more and more. Last month I went out and did more shooting than I have all year and it felt great to be out doing something that I love. Something that helps keep my mind at ease and the stress, for the most part, at bay. At some point I will post a blog with pictures from Jamaica and any other shoots I have done but here some of my favorites from the past year, if I can remember how. lol

I hope that everyone has a very Happy New Year. Enjoy!

 

Leave a comment